navigation icon

Simple pricing

Try any plan free for 30 days - no catch

Start free trial
*20% VAT will be added for all UK customers

Questions about the plans

How are the plans calculated?

The plans are automatically calculated by how many projects you have within Basecamp.

For example, if you have 50 projects in Basecamp then you'll need the Workstack Premium plan.

What if I decide to cancel?

After 30 days your trial will naturally expire and that's it.

You only need an email address and password to get going. We only need payment details if you decide to signup for a paid plan.

Do I have to pay for each user?

No. Just pay once for all the users.

I have more questions, where can I get the answers?

You can check on our Questions page or contact us, we're happy to answer any questions you have.